This program synchronizes two folders. The oldest files will be replaced by the most recent, and in certain cases, some files will be removed.
Use the help tags to familiarize yourself with the options.
Be sure of what you are doing when you start a synchronization. If in doubt, do a Simulation. This will show you what will happen if you choose to synchronize, but no files will be replaced or removed.